siamnanax.blogg.se

Obs qt platform
Obs qt platform












obs qt platform
  1. #OBS QT PLATFORM HOW TO#
  2. #OBS QT PLATFORM ZIP FILE#
  3. #OBS QT PLATFORM DRIVERS#
  4. #OBS QT PLATFORM SOFTWARE#

The following big list is what was in the output. I followed the steps you listed, but instead of for Krita, an open source paint program I use for testing.

#OBS QT PLATFORM DRIVERS#

I'm not sure what I installed that did the damage, but I suspect it might be drivers for a pen display. JKSH - I'm having the same issue with several programs. I notice this thread - which I found searching the error msg in Google - just kind of died without coming to a resolution others could follow. What gets shown after that? Write it here in this forum.

  • In cmd, type echo %QT_PLUGIN_PATH% and press Enter.
  • Open C:\ListDLLs\output.txt and copy+paste its contents here in this forum.
  • In cmd, type ListDLLs.exe miktex > output.txt and press Enter.
  • In cmd, type ListDLLs.exe miktex and press Enter.
  • In cmd, type cd C:\ListDLLs and press Enter.
  • Type "cmd" into the "Run" window and press Enter (this launches the Command Line, cmd, that mentioned).
  • Press Windows+R (this launches the "Run" window).
  • When the error dialog appears ("Could not find or load."), leave it open don't close the dialog.

    #OBS QT PLATFORM ZIP FILE#

    Extract the contents of the zip file into C:\ListDLLs.What version of MiKTeX are you said in "could not find or load the Qt platform plugin "windows" in "",: If you could help me with the steps, that would be great! I'm not sure which applications I've installed since the error began.

    obs qt platform

    #OBS QT PLATFORM HOW TO#

    Unfortunately I don't know how to edit the path or which could be the cause that modified the PATH. OK, that sounds as that might be the case. iterating as many times as needed until the issue is resolved. However, be prepared: This will involve multiple steps - I give you some instructions, then you carry them out and report back the details, then I give you further instructions based on what you found, then you carry them out and report back the details. If you do not know how to check and edit your PATH, then we can guide you through the process. iterating as many times as needed until the issue is said in "could not find or load the Qt platform plugin "windows" in said in "could not find or load the Qt platform plugin "windows" in "",: There are many possible reasons for this error). If I'm right, then the short version of the solution is this: You must remove the offending folder from your PATH.

    #OBS QT PLATFORM SOFTWARE#

    Have you installed any new software recently or modified your PATH (shortly before this issue began)? Hi the most likely cause here is that your system PATH contains a folder that contains Qt DLLs. So far this error is really denying my work and I have no clue.

    obs qt platform

    This error occured with multiple programs: MikTex & Texworks and converter tools. Said in "could not find or load the Qt platform plugin "windows" in "",:Īll I like to do is run my programs again.














    Obs qt platform